Event Details

2024 Induction Ceremony – LIVE! 
Tuesday, March 5 | 5:30 PM—10:00 PM 
Cipriani Wall Street, New York City 

Cocktails and heavy hors d’oevres will be served during a reception from 5:30 – 7:00 PM. The two-hour Induction Ceremony will begin promptly at 7:00 PM where guests will be seated at ten-top tables on the set of the production (dinner will not be served).



A limited number of tickets are available to purchase here. Individuals may purchase up to a maximum of six tickets. Tickets provide access to both the cocktail reception and Induction Ceremony taping.

Individual ticket purchases will be assigned a table number (available at check-in) for the Induction Ceremony on a first-come, first-served basis. If you would like to seat near another party, please make your purchases at the same time. While we will do our best to accommodate all seating requests, we are unable to guarantee that your full party will be seated at the same table if purchases are made separately.

* Please be advised that tickets are non-refundable



Sponsorship packages are available here. Looking for more information? Email admin@womenofthehall.org to reach our team.



Formal attire is requested for this event. Black tie optional.


Nearby Accommodations

The Wall Street Hotel (88 Wall Street) 
Moxy NYC Downtown by Mariott (26 Ann Street) 
Hilton Garden Inn (6 Water Street) 


Margaret Sánchez turned off her TV for two days following the National Women’s Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony in 2022. She wanted time to “absorb the hope.”

“Thank you for providing such ‘inspiration’ at a time when what I loved about being born and living in America was our democracy and freedom is now in jeopardy.”

- Margaret Sánchez, Induction Guest, 2022

Honorary Advisory Council

Indra Nooyi, Chair & 2021 Inductee

Joyce Brocaglia

Charlotte Bunch, 1996 Inductee

Hon. Shelley Chapman

Rita Colwell, 2005 Inductee

Kelley Cornish

Donna de Varona, 2003 Inductee

Tricia Fitzmaurice, Seneca Falls Ambassador

Gretchen Holmes, Ph.D.

Victoria Jackson, 2017 Inductee

Sharon John

Lori Kranczer

Sherry Lansing, 2017 Inductee

Carlotta Walls LaNier, 2015 Inductee

Susan McPherson

Sen. Barbara Mikulski, 2011 Inductee

Aimee Mullins, 2017 Inductee

Beckie Robertson

Jeannie Infante Sager

Gillian Sheldon

Jessica Sibley

Kathrine Switzer, 2011 Inductee

Alice Waters, 2017 Inductee

Faye Wattleton, 1993 Inductee


Induction Advisors & Volunteers

Ashley Binter

Lisa Detwiler

Brad Jones

Katherine Kelton

Anwei Law

Gayle Shain

Diana Smith